Global Posts Rotating Header Image

Posts on ‘April 19th, 2013’

2012-2013 Election Results

President Michelle Little Vice President of Internal Affiars Laura Cox Vice President of External Affairs Senator of Arts and Letters Laurel Heimstra Senator of Large Joel Korngut Wilfred “Ronnie Medina Senator of Business Cody Morton Non-Traditional Senator Chris Olance is powered by WordPress µ | Spam prevention powered by Akismet