IT Governance

The Computing Services Department is an active member of the campus IT Governance Committee. The IT Governance Committee of Adams State University is comprised of five entities that represent students, faculty, staff and administration including the ASU Executive Director of Infrastructure and Resources | Chief Information Officer (CIO), the Director of the Academic Instructional Technology Center (AITC), the Faculty Technology Advisory Committee (FTAC), the Administrative Technology Advisory Committee (ATAC), and the Student Technology Advisory Committee (STAC).

For more information regarding IT Governance at Adams State University, please visit our IT Governance Blog.