University supporters to be honored

The Adams State University Foundation’s annual Donor & Student Recognition Dinner, Oct. 29. will present the following awards to honor significant supporters of ASU:

Billy Adams Award
Charles H. Scoggin, M.D.

Willis Fassett Jr. Award
Floyd ’55 and Cordelia Higel

Grizzly Club Individual Supporters of the Year
Chuck ’68 and Becky Owsley

Grizzly Club Corporate Sponsor of the Year
San Luis Valley Federal Bank

Author: jmwaecht

Assistant to the President for Communications
Editor/Designer of alumni magazine – A-Stater