Marketing Commitee

Mission Statement: The Marketing Committee was formed to better market to students, the community, and the campus about what AS&F does, how their operations work, and to encourage more students to get involved with our senate.

The Current Marketing Committee of 2017-18 consists of

  • Sean Erice (Co-Chair)
  • John Owsley (Co-Chair)
  • Cameron King
  • David Hargis
  • Alex Lopez
  • Brittany Wilson
  • Trina Deherrera
  • Mallory Grimsrud
  • Kayli Clodfelter is powered by WordPress µ | Spam prevention powered by Akismet